Contact Our Therapists


Sharon Elementary School
609-632-0960

Mrs. Bucca, Speech and Language Specialist
Bucca@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 5306

Mrs. Green, Speech Therapist
Green@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 5306

Mrs. Aquaro, Occupational Therapist
Aquaro@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 5025

Mrs. Rovner, Occupational Therapist
Rovner@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4422

Ms. Russell, Physical Therapist
Russell@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4422


Pond Road Middle School
609-632-0940
Mrs. Aquaro, Occupational Therapist
Aquaro@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4422

Mrs. Pandya, Speech and Language Specialist
Pandya@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 7128

Ms. Russell, Physical Therapist
Russell@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4422


Robbinsville High School
609-632-0950
Mrs. Aquaro, Occupational Therapist
Aquaro@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4422

Ms. Russell, Physical Therapist
Russell@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Ext. 4422




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.